Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Bad Mergentheim

Bastian Linsenmayer

Bastian Linsenmayer

Geschäftsführung

b.linsenmayer@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 11

Natascha Diehm

Natascha Diehm

Jobmanagement

n.diehm@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 13

Tobias Ulshöfer

Tobias Ulshöfer

Jobmanagement

t.ulshoefer@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 14

Bettina Zagermann

Bettina Zagermann

Mitarbeiterbetreuung

b.zagermann@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 12

Jasmin Herold

Jasmin Herold

Mitarbeiterbetreuung

j.herold@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 10

 

Würzburg

Alexander Roßberg

Alexander Roßberg

Niederlassungsleiter

a.rossberg@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0931 / 40 49 59 - 23

Fax: 0931 / 40 49 59 - 25

Rebekka Keck

Rebekka Keck

Personaldisponentin

r.keck@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0931 / 40 49 59 - 23

Fax: 0931 / 40 49 59 - 25

 

Beratung und Vermittlung

Georg Linsenmayer

Georg Linsenmayer

Geschäftsführung

g.linsenmayer@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 15

Christian Ulshöfer

Christian Ulshöfer

Vertriebsmanager

c.ulshoefer@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 07931 / 95 95 98 - 23

Kerstin Bertsch

Kerstin Bertsch

Personalvermittlung

k.bertsch@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 22

Kim Linsenmayer

Kim Linsenmayer

Projektmanagement

k.linsenmayer@linsenmayer-personal.de

Tel: 0 79 31 / 95 95 98 - 23